VT – Online Team members

The VT – Online team consists of:

Sean McChesney – Producer

Siddesh Vichare

Sun-Moon Hwang

Cintia Higashi

ETC faculty advisers:  Mk Haley and John Dessler

School of Architecture students John Kim, Richmann Neuman, and Dan Rapoport who participated in the Fall 2011 semester design process, added architectural expertise to the ongoing construction effort.